vastconnection.blogg.se

Hyperfocus add
Hyperfocus add





hyperfocus add hyperfocus add

I was constantly worried about getting the instructions wrong. I remember feeling completely overwhelmed by those "one size fits all" instructions.Īnd bored to death of the video courses. 🚀💼 You NEED to break the rules if you want success in your business 🚀💼Īnd if you’re an ADHD entrepreneur, it can be a serious challenge. There’s a whole new meaning of that phrase, but hey, better to laugh than to cry😂😂🤣 Well, maybe not that hard but you get the point. Pee pain.🙄 I thought I knew that term until my current bladder prolapse. Assignments didn’t go incomplete, I went without sleep. All bc of the workload and reading required. By Thursday’s, I’d crash for five and then catch 7-8 on the weekends. I slept 2.5 hrs a night max Sunday-Wednesday nights for two years of nursing school. My content, not until I’m done writing if I’m up til the sun comes up. My jewelry design and work, not until the project is complete. When I work outside in my flower beds (8 hrs at least a day) 4 times a week-before prolapse and cause of prolapses-I finish when I run out of daylight. For weeks, until that part of my brain didn’t feel on fire anymore.

HYPERFOCUS ADD PC

During lockdowns in early pandemic days, I knocked out 500-1000 pc puzzles in a day, 1500-2000 in 2-3 days. Puzzles when my brain is really loud, after Christmas season is over, I need to occupy my eyes with something other than text and people.







Hyperfocus add